Contact

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Albany Area Chapter - ACFE
PO Box 13044
Albany, NY 12212

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chapter Board Meetings

Officers meet the second Wednesday of every month at:

University at Albany – SUNY
Massry Center for Business
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

Leadership Contact Information

Officers

President
Paul Zarecki, CPA
Ferraro, Amodio & Zarecki, CPAs
(518) 288-2160
pzarecki@fazcpas.com

Vice President
Richard Hurley, Ph, J.D., CFE, CPA, CFF
University of Connecticut
(203) 251-8466
richard.hurley@uconn.edu

Treasurer
Suzanne Alderman, CFE
SEFCU
(518) 464-5333
salderma@sefcu.com

Secretary
Matthew Lindemann,  CFE, CPA
Wojeski & Co. / Forensic Accounting Services Group, LLC
(518) 477-1102
mlindemann@wojeskico.com

At Large Board of Directors

Director of Membership Kimberly Babbie, CPA SUNY

(518) 445-4080 Kimberly.Babbie@SUNY.edu

Director of Programs Meaghan Scovello, CFE, CPA State of New York Office of the Attorney General (518) 776-2635 meaghan.scovello@ag.ny.gov

Director-At-Large Charles Norfleet, Jr., CFE NYS Office of the Attorney General (518) 533-6022 charles.norfleet@ag.ny.gov

Director-at-Large

Brian L. Dow, CFE, CIGI – Investigator Auditor (Supervisor)

DASNY-Dormitory Authority-State of New York  (NYS Public Authority)

(518) 257-3195

Bdow@dasny.org

Director-at-Large

Kathy Enget, Ph.D., CPA, CFE

University at Albany

(518) 956-8190

kenget@albany.edu

At Large Board Member Alicia Fiorino Office of the State Comptroller (518) 473-1966

afiorino@osc.state.ny.us

Program Committee

Program Committee Member

John Brennan, CFE (retired), CGFM (retired)
(518) 265-0272
jdbplb@nycap.rr.com